Enhancing On-going Ministry Through Equipping, Encouraging, and Interceding

Board of Directors

Dr. Joyce Ashcraft,  Associate Director, Collegiate Ministry, Baptist General Convention of Texas, Dallas, TX

Eddie Barker, Retired Teacher/Basketball Coach, Commerce High School, Commerce, TX

Craig Beaman, Owner, All-in Web Services; Pastor of Faith Community Church, Weatherford, TX

Dale Braswell, Senior Pastor, Wedgwood Baptist Church, Fort Worth, TX

Dr. David Bowman, Executive Director, Tarrant Baptist Association, Fort Worth, TX

Tura Cason, Retired Instructional Specialist, Everman ISD Everman, TX

John Chaloupka, Certifed Public Accountant, Bedford, TX

Dr. Brad Collins, Midlothian Spine & Sport, Midlothian, TX

Cindi Moore Coss, Administrator, Bright Beginnings Pre-School, GracePoint Church, Coppell, TX

Mike Davenport, Mike Davenport Enterprises, Denison, TX

Dennis Dwain Davis, Attorney, Greenville, TX

Dr. Vicki L. Gilliam, Retired Education Consultant, Region XI, Granbury, TX

Dr. Sharon Gresham, Founder & Director, Ashes to Crowns, Inc,, Burleson, TX

Gerre Joiner, Senior Adult Pastor, FBC Decatur, Adjunct Professor of Music, Weatherford College, TX

Ralph Massey, Retired Minister of Education/Administration, Ash Creek Baptist Church, Azle, TX

Walt Reep, Senior Financial Advisor, Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc., Austin, TX

Danny Roberts, Executive Pastor, North Richland Hills Baptist Church, North Richland Hills, TX

Shellie Gardner Robinson, Owner, Christmas Light Source, Fort Worth, TX

Jimmy F. Sasser, Retired President, Edinburg Teachers Credit Union, Edinburg, TX

Steve Seaberry, Retired Director, Volunteer Missions, Baptist General Convention of TX, Dallas, TX

Dr. Lisa Seeley, Director, Great Commission Center, East Texas Baptist University, Marshall, TX

John Thielepape, Director of Missions, Parker Baptist Association, Weatherford, TX

W. Bernard Whitney, Attorney at Law, Fort Worth, TX.

Danny L. Whitt, Retired CLU, W-2 Group Benefits, Fort Worth, TX.


Dr. Wm. Jan Daehnert, Retired, Minister/Church Relations, Baptist General Convention of Texas, Dallas, TX.

Carroll Duke, Retired, Chief of Police, Gatesville, TX

Dr. J.D. Kennedy, Retired Superintendent of Schools, McKinney Independent School District, McKinney, TX

Tom King, Retired Banker/S&L Lobbyist, Houston TX

Dr. Al Meredith, Senior Pastor, Retired, Wedgwood Baptist Church, Fort Worth, TX

Dr. Daniel Sanchez, Professor of Missions, Southwestern Baptist Seminary, Fort Worth, TX





To receive an email version of Dr. Dan’s Monday Morning Manna
Subscribe here.



Join Dr. Crawford’s Prayer Team and receive a first-of-the-month prayer update via email.